SMEF Training Wing Staffs

Contact No.: +880-2-8142983, +880-2-9142907


SM Shaheen Anwar
General Manager
sanwar@smef.org.bd
PABX-145
Abdus Salam Sarder
Assistant General Manager
salam@smef.org.bd
PABX-141
Md. Rakib Uddin KHAN
Manager
rakib@smef.org.bd
PABX-152
Abir Hossain
Assistant Manager
abir@smef.org.bd
PABX-165
Kimyea Ferdausi
Assistant Manager
kimyea@smef.org.bd
PABX - 162
Md. Ariful Islam
Program Assistant
aislam@smef.org.bd
PABX- 148