SMEF Training Wing Staffs

Contact No.: +880-2-8142983, +880-2-9142907


Md. Safiqul Islam
Managing Director
md@smef.org.bd

SM Shaheen Anwar
Deputy Managing Director
sanwar@smef.org.bd
PABX-145
Farzana Khan
General Manager
farzana@smef.org.bd
PABX - 143
Abdus Salam Sarder
Deputy General Manager
salam@smef.org.bd
PABX-141
Md. Rakib Uddin KHAN
Assistant General Manager
rakib@smef.org.bd
PABX-152
Abir Hossain
Deputy Manager
abir@smef.org.bd
PABX-165
Kimyea Ferdausi
Assistant Manager
kimyea@smef.org.bd
PABX - 162